03Dec-15

Not so much more I can do now about the organization of stage 3 this weekend, so I can relax a bit and even manage to train a bit.
I can never understand people who train even harder when they are stressed, I’d never could do that.

15/15 *21min
A1:Battling ropes on 1 leg. I read about this yesterday and tried it, liked it. It does not affect the output and makes me work on balance and ankle/ knee stabilization from the ground up)
A2: bear hug squats @35kg
A3: gada 360s @14kg


Leave a Reply

