18/10-13

I decided to alternate sessions of LC with snatch sessions, at least for a while anyway. Competitions are far away so I have time to work on different goals. One of them being kettlebell half marathons…

Snatch@24kg 1min e.s/ 1min rest: 21e.s,21e.s,21e.s

every 2min x3 rounds: BG bag spins @17kg x10e.s + 10push ups

hip thrust @81kg x12,12

Sandbag shouldering + reverse lunge @45kg x5e.s

I haven’t trained with barbells in a long time now, so I think I soon have to do a test on the basic lifts, compare to my best results, and see what happens after a few month of training LC with 28s.

Leave a Reply

