19/09-13

Just a few speed sets today, lifting (hopefully) on Sunday in Ventspils.

1min/ 3 min off x3 sets

LC @2x24kg x11

LC @2x22kg x11

LC @2x20kg x11

I make my worst decisions/mistakes when I feel rushed.. Long story short, I tweaked my back somehow today, rushing though things. Just enough to be felt and be bothered by it.  Like I’ve said it’s been a few hectic weeks lately, and even though I cut down my training to match my life pace, I am running a bit on empty. Amazingly I have been ill 🙂 So we’ll see how I feel by Sunday. The worst is soon over, I should get back on normal mode and put in 6 solid weeks training before Tyumen.

Leave a Reply

