4/8-13

I took a few days off regular training to be recovered for the Friendship tournament. Did not want to push for a 10 min set with 24s so I hoped to get over 90 reps with 20s, which is OK given the I only resumed training 3 weeks ago after 2 weeks holidays.

Seems like I adapt to tempo increase faster than I adapt to weight increase… Ah to be skinny and old šŸ™‚ There might still be hope to break the 100 rep barrier yet, a long standing goal of mine!

Hindu squats x50 x2

lots of tiger tail massage…

Leave a Reply

