25/7-13

A great lassitude permeated my entire being today, so I skipped training.

The reason is quite simple I think. Wednesdays and Thursdays I teach a fitness class form 0900-1000, and even though the load is low, pulse is up for 45min, and it affected my body. That and the fact I built up a kind of platform to do hip thrusts in my cellar, and did a about 10 reps with 92kg yesterday. I haven’t done hip thrust in a while, and well, my glutes feel tired today 🙂

No point doing a session when quality and energy are compromised. Let’s see how it goes tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

