20/6-13

Tuesday I played around with some odd lifts and my new toy the Gada and Indian clubs.

Yesterday during the warm up I could feel my hips and lower back were tight, so I stopped it at that. Probably setting a squat PR after a LC PR wasn’t the smartest thing 🙂 Since I’ll be teaching a kettlebell course this weekend, there was no need to risk aggravating things.

Today like every Thursdays, I was teaching a kettlebell class and worked up a good sweat.

The I went onto the spin bike and did HRIT 10/50 for 14min, followed by a run and walk to cool down.

Leave a Reply

